

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

(Formerly Uttarakhand Technical University Established by Act no. 415/2005 by Uttarakhand Government)

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2022-23 Cricket Tournament

Venue: - Roorkee Institute of Technology

Date of Competition: -18th -22th Oct. 2022

			Cricket Tournament					
	Number of Participating Colleges	Winner Team	Runner up Team		University Team			
1	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghurdauri, Pauri	Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee	College of Engineering Roorkee (COER)	1	Ritesh Kumar Jha	Roorkee Institute of Technology,		
2	College of Engineering Roorkee (COER)	Krishna kumar Gupta	Sourav Kumar	2	Satyam	Roorkee		
3	Siddhartha Group of Institutions	Riteek Kumar	Ajay Kumar	3	Riteek Kumar			
4	Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee	Ritesh Kumar Jha	Ankit Bharajdwaj	4	Rajat pati Tripathi			
5	Tula's Institute Dehradun	Soumen Shit	Deepanshu Verma	5	Abhinav Balliya	College of Engineering Roorkee		
6	Birla Institute of Applied Sciences Bhimtal	Satyam	Abhinav Balliya	6	Ajay Kumar	(COER)		
7	JB Institute of Technology	Asim Raiyan	Raunak Raj	7	Raunak Raj	(COLK)		
8	Phonics Group of Institutions, Roorkee	Babul Kumar	Aman Chaudhary	8	Divyanshu	Shivalik College of Engineering		
9	Shivalik College of Engineering	Rahul Kumar	Aditya Ranjan	9	Irfan			
10	College of Pharmacy, Dehradun	Prashant Chamoli	Akash Raj	10	Ishaan	THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri		
11	THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri	Sonu Sah	Aijaj Nawaj	11	Junaid	Phonics Group of Institutions, Roorkee		
12	Ramanand Institute of Technology & Management	Sparsh	Alok Pal	12	Surjeet Singh	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghurdauri, Pauri		
13	Smt Tarawati Institute of Bio-Medical and Allied Sciences, Roorkee	Priyanshu	Aryan Tyagi	13	Raghavendra Pratap Singh	JB Institute of Technology		
		Rajat pati Tripathi	Umar Ali	14	Deepraj Chauhan	Tula's Institute Dehradun		
		Asif Rahman	Harsh RAthi	15	Vishal Dani	Tula S Institute Demadun		
		Aman Yadav		16	Krishna Kumar Gupta (Reserve)	Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee		
				17	Ankit Bharajdwaj (Reserve)	College of Engineering Roorkee (COER)		
				18	Piyush (Reserve)	Smt Tarawati Institute of Bio-Medical and Allied Sciences, Roorkee		
				19	Aman Pant (Reserve)	Shivalik College of Engineering		



Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

(Formerly Uttarakhand Technical University Established by Act no. 415/2005 by Uttarakhand Government)

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2022-23 Kho- Kho & Yoga Tournament

Venue: - JB Institute of Technology

Date of Competition: -14th -15th Oct. 2022

		Kho- Kho Te	ournament (Boys)				
Nu	mber of Participating Colleges	Winner Team	Runner up Team	University Team			
1	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghurdauri, Pauri	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Ghurdauri, Pauri	Tula's Institute Dehradun				
2	JB Institute of Technology	Chandra Prakash Pandey	Mayank Chaudhary	1	Prinu Kumar		
3	Maya Institute of Technology, Dehradun	Rishabh Rawat	Prinu Kumar	2	Verma Vishal Ravikant	Tula's Institute Dehradun	
4	Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee	Kuldeep	Verma Vishal Ravikant	3	Subash		
5	Tula's Institute Dehradun	Abhishek Singh Rawat	Luv Dagur	4	Ashkirat	JB Institute of Technology	
		Vipin Rana	Ayan Chakraboty	5	Sagar		
		Nihar Gariya	Swapnil Singh Ahlawat	6	Rishab Rawat		
		Nishant Singh	Sangeet Rawat	7	Kuldeep Singh	Govind Ballabh Pant Institute	
		Rahul Anand bhatt	Arjun gupta	8	Nihar Gariya	of Engineering & Technology,	
		Anurag Singh	Shivam Negi	9	Vipin Rana	Ghurdauri, Pauri	
		Suraj Bhatt	Rahul Kumar Raj	10	Nishant		
		Hritik	Ravindra Singh	12	Ishwar bhaykatte	Roorkee Institute of	
		Gaurav Kohli	Ayush Rawat	13	Sainath Uppalwar	Technology, Roorkee	

		Kho-	Kho T	ournar	nent (Girls)				
Nu	Imber of Participating Colleges	Winner Team		Runner up Team		University Team			
1	Women Institute of Technology	Women Institute of Technology		JB Instit Technol		1	Arti Negi		
2	JB Institute of Technology	Sanchi Sharma		Ragini		2	Sanchi Sharma		
3	Maya Institute of Technology, Dehradun	Arti Negi		Vertika		3	Aastha	Women Institute of Technology	
4	Roorkee Institute of Technology, Roorkee	e Santoshi Rawat		Preeti		4	Ritika kaparwan		
		Kashish Rawat		Kajal		5	Santoshi	7	
		Anjali Negi		Kashish (Gaur	6	Kashish Rawat		
		Astha		Anjali		7	Neha Ramola	JB Institute of Technology	
		Shaifali Verma		Saumya		8	Kashish Gaur		
		Nirmala Bisht		Akshita		9	Anjali	7	
		Ritika Kaparwan		Khushi		10	Vertika		
		Srishti Verma		Isha		11	Arpita Dwivedi	Roorkee Institute of Technology,	
		Neha Ramola		Shiwani		12	Nivedita	Roorkee	
		Palak Binjala		Ragini		13	Palak (Reserve)	Women Institute of Technology	
		· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		c.g		10	Talak (Reserve)	trenien neutrice er reennelegy	
			ourpa		Bove & Girle)	14	Nirmala (Reserve)		
	Number of Participating Colleges				Boys & Girls) Runner up		Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team	
1	Colleges	Yoga T Number of Players	Wi	ment (Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S	Yoga T Number of Players Participated	Wi	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up		Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology JB Institute of Technology	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology JB Institute of Technology N	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S S S	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S Image: S S Image: S A	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini Saumya	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	
1 2	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S Image: S S Image: S A Image: S	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini Saumya Anjali	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S Output A M A M F	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini Saumya Anjali Kajal	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S M	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini Saumya Anjali Kajal Priyanshu Kumar	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	
-	Colleges Women Institute of Technology S JB Institute of Technology M F S A A M F F F M	Yoga T Number of Players Participated Shikha Rawat Mumukshu Bhatt Ragini Saumya Anjali Kajal Priyanshu Kumar Rishav Kumar	Wi ll Priyansh	ment (I nner nu Kumar	Runner up Akshit Singh Rawat	14 1 2 3	Nirmala (Reserve)	niversity Team JB Institute of Technology Women Institute of Technology	