List of Different ADF Centres of the University

Name of University	Institute/Department approved by AICTE
Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand	State Institute of Hotel Management, Catering Technology &
	Applied Nutrition, New Tehri, Uttarakhand.
	i) Hotel Management & Hospitality
	Birla Institute of Applied Sciences, Bhimtal, Nainital,
	Uttarakhand.
	i) Electronics & Communication Engineering.
	ii) Computer Science & Engineering.
	G.B. Pant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pauri
	Garhwal, Uttarakhand
	i) Electrical Engineering.
	ii) Electronics & Communication Engineering.
	iii) Mechanical Engineering.
	iv) Civil Engineering.
	v) Computer Science & Engineering.
	vi) Biotechnology.
	Bipin Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology, Dwarahat,
	Almora, Uttarakhand
	i) Computer Science & Engineering.
	ii) Electronics & Communication Engineering.
	iii) Mechanical Engineering.
	Women Institute of Technology, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
	i) Computer Science & Engineering.
	ii) Electronics & Communication Engineering.
	iii) Mechanical Engineering.
	iv) Civil Engineering.
	Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Institute of Technology, Tanakpur,
	Uttarkhand.
	i) Computer Science & Engineering.